Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  EB - Western Region

Help | Advanced


About Us . . .

The Western Region covers Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, South Dakota (west of Missouri River), Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

The Western Region consists of five District Offices located in Denver, CO; Los Angeles, CA; San Diego, CA: San Francisco, CA; and Seattle, WA; and three Resident Agent offices located in Anchorage, AK, Honolulu, HI; and Portland, OR.

Key People
Rebecca Dorch, Regional Director
Leo Cirbo, Deputy Regional Director
Margaret Egler, Regional Counsel

District Directors
Nikki Shears, Denver, CO Office
Charles Cooper, Los Angeles, CA Office
James T. Lyon, San Diego, CA Office
David Hartshorn, San Francisco, CA Office
(Vacant), Seattle, WA Office

last reviewed/updated on Fri Dec 19 11:19:08 EST 2014

Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act