Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  EB - Office of the Bureau Chief

Help | Advanced


Rosemary Harold, Chief
Michael Carowitz, Deputy Bureau Chief
Lisa Gelb, Deputy Bureau Chief, Chief of Staff
Christopher Killion, Acting Deputy Bureau Chief
Keith Morgan, Acting Deputy Bureau Chief
Phillip Rosario, Deputy Bureau Chief
Hilary Burchuk, Assistant Bureau Chief
Jennifer Epperson, Assistant Bureau Chief
Jeremy Marcus, Assistant Bureau Chief
Geoffrey Starks, Assistant Bureau Chief
Jon Minkoff, Chief Data Officer
David Strickland, Senior Policy Advisor
Rizwan Chowdry, Legal Advisor
Daniel Meyerson, Legal Advisor
Michael Scurato, Legal Advisor
Deborah Ridley, Staff Assistant

last reviewed/updated on Wed Jun 28 14:29:01 EDT 2017

Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act