Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
 Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
 FCC site map 

Help | Advanced
Skip Section Navigation Links

Native Village of Akiak, Alaska Photos

Native Village of Akiak Arlicaq School
Native Village of Akiak Arlicaq School
From left to right, back row: Eric N. Einhorn, Chief Telecommunications Access Policy Division; Teacher, Arlicaq School; Thomas S. Tycz, Chief Satellite Division, International Bureau; Teacher, Arlicaq School; Jane Phillips, CGB; Mark Springer, YKHC; Rod Pruitt, Principal, Arlicaq School; Teacher, Arlicaq School
From left to right, front row: Sue McNeil, Director of Office of Intergovernmental Affairs, CGB; Val Warzewik, Chief Financial Officer YKHC; Kris Monteith, Deputy Bureau Chief Consumer Outreach & Intergovernmental Affairs, CGB

Anticipating Snow -- a snow measurer
Anticipating Snow

last reviewed/updated on 02/18/04  

For comments or questions pertaining to CGB web pages, please e-mail roger.goldblatt@fcc.gov

Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act