COMMUNICATIONS SECURITY, RELIABILITY & INTEROPERABILITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Jeffery Goldthorp, Designated Federal Officer Lauren Kravetz, Deputy Designated Federal Officer

Chair:

Glen F. Post III, CenturyLink

Members:

Dr. Edward Amoroso, AT&T Robert Azzi, Sprint Nextel Corp. Donna Bethea-Murphy, Iridium Satellite LLC Bill Buchholtz, Texas 9-1-1 Alliance Lynn Claudy, National Association of Broadcasters Doug Davis, Hypercube Telecom, LLC Timothy Defoggi, Indian Health Service, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Jack Doane, National Association of State Chief Information Officers Donna F. Dodson, National Institute of Standards and Technology Craig Donaldson, Intrado Brian K. Done, Office of Cybersecurity and Communications, U.S. Department of Homeland Security Dr. Stuart Elby, Verizon Communications Andy Ellis, Akamai Technologies Chris Fischer, North East King County (WA) Regional Public Safety Communication Agency Laurie Flaherty, National Highway Transportation Safety Administration, U.S Department of Transportation Dr. Brian Fontes, National Emergency Number Association James Fowler, NYC Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications Brenton Greene, Telcordia Technologies Hon. Maureen Harris, National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners Jennifer Hightower, Cox Communications Christian Hillabrant, T-Mobile USA Christopher Homer, DIRECTV Rodney Joffe, NeuStar, Inc. Brett Kilbourne, Utilities Telecommunications Council Elisa Kim, 911 for Kids: Public Education Danny McPherson, Verisign Susan Miller, Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions Michael Mosher, T-Mobile USA Brian Oliger, WTOP Radio, Washington, DC Michael O'Reirdan, Messaging Anti-Abuse Working Group Wayne Pacine, Federal Reserve Board of Governors Alan Paller, The SANS Institute Damon Penn, Federal Emergency Management Agency, U.S. Department of Homeland Security Jacqueline Randall, State of Washington E911 Program Office

Rod Rasmussen, Internet Identity José Luis Rodriguez, Hispanic Information and Telecommunications Network Robert Ross, CBS Broadcasting Inc. William Sagel, Major County Sheriffs Association Stephen Schmidt, Amazon.com Richard Shockey, SIP Forum Bill Smith, PayPal, Inc. Dr. Dorothy A. Spears-Dean, Virginia Information Technologies Agency Craig Spiezle, Online Trust Alliance Maurice Tosé, TeleCommunication Systems, Inc. Daniel A. Traynor, Tennessee Valley Authority Rao Vasireddy, Telecommunications Industry Association Dr. Christian Vogler, Rehabilitation Engineering Research Center on Telecommunications Access John P. Wick, Jr., Syniverse Technologies Steven Wisely, APCO International Karen Wong, California Technology Agency