Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  IATD Contact List

Help | Advanced

|




Industry Analysis and Technology Division Contact List

Search Telephone Directory of the FCC

Title Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Division Chief Rodger Woock (202) 418-1560 Rodger.Woock@fcc.gov
Deputy Division Chief Cathy Zima (202) 418-7380 Cathy.Zima@fcc.gov
Assistant Division Chief Ellen Burton (202) 418-0958 Ellen.Burton@fcc.gov
Assistant Division Chief Chelsea Fallon (202) 418-7991 Chelsea.Fallon@fcc.gov
Assistant Division Chief Suzanne Yelen (202) 418-0626 Suzanne.Yelen@fcc.gov
Industry Economist John Adesalu (202) 418-7097 John.Adesalu@fcc.gov
Mathematical Statistician Jay Bennett (202) 418-2761 Jay.Bennett@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Octavian Carare (202) 418-7530 Octavian.Carare@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Jim Eisner (202) 418-7302 James.Eisner@fcc.gov
Geospatial Information Specialist John Emmett (202) 418-0386 John.Emmett@fcc.gov
Geospatial Data Specialist Ying Ke (202) 418-0943 Ying.Ke@fcc.gov
Economic Research Assistant Devraj Kori (202) 418-2449 Devraj.Kori@fcc.gov
Electronics Engineer Jonathan Kraushaar (202) 418-0947 Jonathan.Kraushaar@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Susan Lee (202) 418-1590 Susan.Lee@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Ken Lynch (202) 418-7356 Ken.Lynch@fcc.gov
Telecommunications Systems Specialist Alec MacDonell (202) 418-0806 Alec.MacDonell@fcc.gov
Technology Specialist Jamal Mazrui (202) 418-0069 Jamal.Mazrui@fcc.gov
Program Analyst Suzanne Mendez (202) 418-0941 Suzanne.Mendez@fcc.gov
Computer Assistant Lorenzo Miller (202) 418-0846 Lorenzo.Miller@fcc.gov
Staff Assistant Siobahn Philemon (202) 418-1570 Siobahn.Philemon@fcc.gov
Computer Specialist Kimberly Sawyers (202) 418-7084 Kim.Sawyers@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Jay Schwarz (202) 418-0948 Jay.Schwarz@fcc.gov
Accountant Stephen Steckler (202) 418-0865 Stephen.Steckler@fcc.gov
Industry Economist Craig Stroup (202) 418-0989 Craig.Stroup@fcc.gov
Computer Specialist Barbara Van Hagen (202) 418-0849 Barbara.VanHagen@fcc.gov
Electronics Engineer John Vu (202) 418-2333 John.Vu@fcc.gov
Economic Research Assistant Laura Yu (202) 418-2343 Laura.Yu@fcc.gov




last reviewed/updated on March 11, 2014  


Please send questions about the Wireline Competition Bureau website to fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act