Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  Localism Proceedings

Help | Advanced

|



Filing Comments Skip filing comments Links


Radio Broadcast License Renewal
Filing & Expiration Dates

Arranged by date

Filing Date* Expiration Date** States
6/1/11 10/1/11 District of Columbia
Maryland
Virginia
W. Virginia
8/1/11 12/1/11 North Carolina
South Carolina
10/1/11 2/1/12 Florida
Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands
12/1/11 4/1/12 Alabama
Georgia
2/1/12 6/1/12 Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
4/2/12 8/1/12 Indiana
Kentucky
Tennessee
6/1/12 10/1/12 Michigan
Ohio
8/1/12 12/1/12 Illinois
Wisconsin
10/1/12 2/1/13 Iowa
Missouri
12/3/12 4/1/13 Colorado
Minnesota
Montana
North Dakota
South Dakota
2/1/13 6/1/13 Kansas
Nebraska
Oklahoma
4/1/13 8/1/13 Texas
6/3/13 10/1/13 Arizona
Idaho
Nevada
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming
8/1/13 12/1/13 California
10/1/13 2/1/14 Alaska
Mariana Islands
Guam
Samoa
Hawaii
Oregon
Washington
12/2/13 4/1/14 Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
2/3/14 6/1/14 New Jersey
New York
4/1/14 8/1/14 Delaware
Pennsylvania
8 YEARS INTERIM PERIOD ALL BROADCAST RADIO STATIONS:
THE NEXT REGULAR RENEWAL
DATE WILL BE OCTOBER 1, 2011
6/1/11 10/1/11 District of Columbia
Maryland
Virginia
W. Virginia
* Petitions to Deny are due 1 month in advance of expiration date.
** Filing date for renewals is 4 months in advance of expiration date.


last reviewed/updated on 3/17/08 


Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act