Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  Strategic Analysis and Negotiations Division

Help | Advanced

|



Strategic Analysis and Negotiations Division

Front Office

Narda Jones, Chief
Richard Lerner, Deputy Chief
Robert Tanner, Assistant Chief
Vacant, Associate Chief
Alex Roytblat, Assistant Chief, World/Regional Radio Conference Director
Larry Olson, Assistant Chief, Engineering
Linda Armstrong, Senior Legal Advisor
Pam Gerr, Special Counsel

Cross Border, Negotiations & Treaty Compliance Branch

Ann Gallagher,Chief

International Radiocommuncation Branch

Dante Ibarra, Chief

Multilateral Negotiations and Industry Analysis Branch

Vacant, Chief

Regional and Bilateral Affairs Branch

Anita Dey, Chief

Staff Phone & E-Mail Directory

Name Telephone E-mail
FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Crawley, Shelia S. 202-418-2150 Shelia.Crawley@fcc.gov
Gerr, Pamela 202-418-0422 Pamela.Gerr@fcc.gov
Jones, Narda 202-418-2489 Narda.Jones@fcc.gov
Lerner, Richard 202-418-1495  Richard.Lerner@fcc.gov
Olson, Larry W. 202-418-2142 Larry.Olson@fcc.gov
Christina Parker 202-418-2321 Christina.Parker@fcc.gov
Pintro, Linda 202-418-7490 Linda.Pintro@fcc.gov
Roytblat, Alexander 202-418-7501 Alexander.Roytblat@fcc.gov
Sconion, Tierra 202 418-7965 Tierra.Sconion@fcc.gov
Shields, Janice 202-418-2153 Janice.Shields@fcc.gov
Tanner, Robert 202- 418-1535 Robert Tanner@fcc.gov
CROSS BORDER NEGOTIATIONS & TREATY COMPLIANCE BRANCH
Bell, Louis 202-418-1641 Louis.Bell@fcc.gov
Gallagher, Ann 202 418-2716 ann.gallagher@fcc.gov
Ghavami, Shahnaz 202-418-0740 Shahnaz.Ghavami@fcc.gov
Grizzle, John 202-418-2727 John.Grizzle@fcc.gov
Lagerwerff, Charlene 202-418-1349 Charlene.Lagerwerf@fcc.gov
Lim, Jae 202-418-2399 Jae.Lim@fcc.gov
Lucey, Thomas 202-418-2161 Thomas.Lucey@fcc.gov
McLuckie, James 202-418-2149 James.McLuckie@fcc.gov
Nguyen, Kim 202-418-2728 Kim.Nguyen@fcc.gov
Petty, Malik 202-418-2938 Malik.Petty@fcc.gov
Trevino, Jose 202 418-1946  Jose.Trevino@fcc.gov
Wise-Ashton, Stacey 202-418-2214 Stacey.Wise-Ashton@fcc.gov
INTERNATIONAL RADIOCOMMUNICATION BRANCH
Flores, Carlos 202-418-2858 carlos.flores@fcc.gov
Ibarra, Dante 202-418-0610 dante.ibarra@fcc.gov
Mullinix, Michael 202-418-0491 michael.mullinix@fcc.gov
Wiley, Nancy 202-418-2213 nancy.wiley@fcc.gov
Yang, Allen K. 202-418-0738 allen.yang@fcc.gov
MULTILATERAL NEGOTIATIONS AND INDUSTRY ANALYSIS BRANCH
Chowdhry, Rizwan 202-418-1479 rizwan.chowdhry@fcc.gov
Blake, Linda 202-418-0945 Linda.Blake@fcc.gov
Duwadi, Kiran 202-418-7053 Kiran.Duwadi@fcc.gov
McElvane, Roxanne 202-418-1489 Roxanne.McElvane@fcc.gov
Nunno, Richard 202-418-7378 Richard.Nunno@fcc.gov
REGIONAL & BILATERAL AFFAIRS BRANCH
Wu-Bailey, Michele 202-418-1408 Michele.Wu-Bailey@fcc.gov
Cameron, Suzon 202-418-1916 Suzon.Cameron@fcc.gov
Cutts, Barbara 202-418-1116 Barbara.Cutts@fcc.gov
Dey, Anita 202-418-0743 Anita.Dey@fcc.gov
Ellis-Cheek, Imani 202-418-1028 Imani.Ellis@fcc.gov
Lechtman, Arthur 202-418-1465 Arthur.Lechtman@fcc.gov
Price, Tjuana 202-418-7897 Tjuana.Price@fcc.gov
Talaga, Emily 202-418-7396 Emily.Talaga@fcc.gov
Weisler, Tracy 202-418-0744 Tracey.Weisler@fcc.gov


Division Information

The Strategic Analysis & Negotiations Division serves as the organization within the Commission responsible for all intergovernmental and regional leadership, negotiating, and planning functions. As such, the Division oversees the Commissionís global participation in (1) international forums such as those held under the auspices of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU), including World Radiocommunication Conferences; (2) various regional organizations, such as the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC), the Inter-American Telecommunications Conference (CITEL), and the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD); and (3) cross-border negotiations with Canada and Mexico. The Division performs oversight to enable the Bureau to integrate international and bilateral meetings with visits to the Commission by foreign regulators and other government officials. It is responsible for performing economic and policy analyses for the Bureau concerning trends in the international communications markets and services. Further, it also conducts research and studies concerning international regulatory trends, as well as their implications on U.S. policy.

  • Fax: +1 202 418 0398
  


last reviewed/updated on Wednesday, 02-Jul-14 15:54:15  


Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act