Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  International Bureau > Policy Division

Help | Advanced

|




Policy Division

Front Office

Jim Ball, Chief
Howard Griboff, Deputy Chief
George Li, Deputy Chief, Operations
David Krech, Associate Division Chief
Francis Gutierrez, Assistant Bureau Chief

Staff Phone & E-Mail Directory

Name Telephone E-mail
DIVISION STAFF
Alexander, Peter 202-418-2183 Peter.Alexander@fcc.gov
Ball, James L. 202-418-1460 James.Ball@fcc.gov
Balatan, Jennifer 202-418-1517 Jennifer.Balatan@fcc.gov
Cook, Kimberly 202-418-7532 Kimberly.Cook@fcc.gov
Cooper, Jodi 202 418- 2064 Jodi.Cooper@fcc.gov
Copes, John 202-418-1478 John.Copes@fcc.gov
Downs, Adrienne 202-418-0412 Adrienne.Downs@fcc.gov
Garcia-Ulloa, Veronica 202-418-0481 Veronica.Garcia-Ulloa@fcc.gov
Grayer, Cara 202-418-2960 Cara.Grayer@fcc.gov
Griboff,Howard 202-418-0657 Howard.Griboff@fcc.gov
Hsu, Cathy 202-418-2114 Cathy.Hsu@fcc.gov
Krech, David 202-418-7443 David.Krech@fcc.gov
Li, George 202-418-1460 George.Li@fcc.gov
Mukhoty, Sumita 202-418-7165 Sumita.Mukhoty@fcc.gov
O'Connell, Susan 202-418-1460 Susan.Oconnell@fcc.gov
O’More, Sean 202-418-2453 Sean.O’More@fcc.gov
Uretsky, Mark 202-418-1409 Mark.Uretsky@fcc.gov
Wu, Irene 202-418-1623 Irene.Wu@fcc.gov


Division Information

The Policy Division conducts international spectrum rulemakings, develops international telecommunications policy, licenses international telecommunications facilities, including submarine cables and provides expertise on foreign ownership issues. The Division’s focus in developing international telecommunications policy is to achieve low calling rates for U.S. consumers and to facilitate competition in the provision of international services. In performing its functions, the Division coordinates with, provides guidance to, and shares it expertise within the FCC and with other U.S. agencies.


  


last reviewed/updated on Thursday, 02-Oct-14 14:36:09  


Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act