Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  International Bureau > Office of the Bureau Chief

Office of the Bureau Chief
Mindel De La Torre, Bureau Chief
Nese Guendelsberger, Deputy Chief
Troy Tanner, Deputy Chief
David Strickland Assistant Bureau Chief (Detailed)
Tom Sullivan, Associate Bureau Chief / Chief of Staff
Kathryn O’Brien, Assistant Bureau Chief
Julie Saulnier, Assistant Bureau Chief
Jennifer Gilsenan Assistant Bureau Chief
Kathleen Collins, Assistant Bureau Chief
Francis Gutierrez, Assistant Bureau Chief
Sarah Van Valzah, Assistant Bureau Chief for Management
Walt Strack, Assistant Bureau Chief and Chief Economist
Jerry Duvall, Senior Advisor to the Bureau Chief for Economic Analysis
Donna Christianson, Chief Data Officer
Robert Nelson, Chief Engineer
Robert Somers, Outreach Coordinator

Staff Phone & E-Mail Directory

Name Telephone E-mail
Bureau Chief Staff
Collins, Kathleen 202-418-1474 Kathleen.Collins@fcc.gov
Courtney, Shawana 202-418-7932 Shawana.Courtney@fcc.gov
Delao, Maira 202-418-7171 Maira.Delao@fcc.gov
Downey, Frances 202-418-7371 Frances.Downey@fcc.gov
Duvall, Jerry 202-418-2616 Jerry.Duvall@fcc.gov
Faulk, Sandra G. 202-418-1467 Sandra.Faulk@fcc.gov
Gilsenan, Jennifer 202-418-0757 Jennifer.Gilsenan@.fcc.gov
Guendelsberger, Nese 202-418-0634 Nese.Guendelsberger@fcc.gov
Gutierrez, Francis 202-418-7370 Francis.Gutierrez@fcc.gov
Campbell, Kathleen A. 202-418-0753 Kathleen.Campbell@fcc.gov
Marcelo, Ron 202-418-1494 Ron.Marcelo@fcc.gov
Nelson, Robert 202-418-2341 Robert.Nelson@fcc.gov
O'Brien, Kathryn 202-418-0439 Kathryn.OBrien@fcc.gov
Sanni-Sanoussi, Sulieman 202-418-0277 Sulieman.Sanoussi@fcc.gov
Saulnier, Julie 202-418-1598 Julie.Saulnier@fcc.gov
Strickland, David 202- 418-0977 David.Strickland@fcc.gov
Somers, Robert 202-418-1483 Robert.Somers@fcc.gov
Strack, Walt 202-418-1629 Walt.Strack@fcc.gov
Sullivan, Thomas P. 202-418-0411 Thomas.Sullivan@fcc.gov
Tanner, Troy 202-418-1475 Troy.Tanner@fcc.gov
De La Torre, Mindel 202-418-0437 Mindel.DeLaTorre@fcc.gov
Van Valzah, Sarah 202-418-0409 Sarah.VanValzah@fcc.gov
Williams, Cheryl 202-418-0497 Cheryl.Williams@fcc.gov


last reviewed/updated on Thursday, 14-May-15 18:42:55  

Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act