Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  EB - South Central Region

Help | Advanced


About Us . . .

The South Central Region covers the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia (excluding northern part included in the Washington, DC. metropolitan area), and Puerto Rico.

The South Central Region consists of five District Offices located in Atlanta, GA; Dallas, TX; Kansas City, MO; New Orleans, LA; and Tampa, FL; and four Resident Agent Offices located in Houston, TX; Miami, FL; Norfolk, VA; and San Juan, PR.

Key People
Dennis P. Carlton, Regional Director
Loyd Perry, Deputy Regional Director
Diane Law-Hsu, Regional Counsel

District Directors
Douglas G. Miller, Atlanta, GA Office
James D. Wells, Dallas, TX Office
Ron Ramage, Kansas City, MO Office
Loyd Perry, New Orleans, LA Office (Acting)
Ralph Barlow, Tampa, FL Office

last reviewed/updated on Wed Jul 31 19:01:14 EDT 2013

Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act