Go to FCC.gov
FCC Logo - Return to the FCC Home Page  
  EB - Northeast Region

Help | Advanced


About Us . . .

The Northeast Region covers the states of Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota (east of the Missouri River), Vermont, Virginia (Northern Virginia portion of the Washington, DC metropolitan area only), Washington, DC, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.

The Northeast Region consists of six District Offices located in Boston, MA; Chicago, IL; Columbia, MD; Detroit, MI; New York, NY; and Philadelphia, PA; and one Resident Agent Office located in Buffalo, NY.

Key People
G. Michael Moffitt, Regional Director
James T. Higgins, Deputy Regional Director

District Directors
Dennis Loria, Boston, MA Office
James M. Roop, Chicago, IL Office
Salomon Satche, Columbia, MD Operations Center
Steve Maguire, New York, NY Office
Dave Dombrowski, Philadelphia, PA Office
James Bridgewater, Detroit, MI Office

last reviewed/updated on Sun Feb 15 10:18:03 EST 2015

Skip FCC Footer and Contact InfoFederal Communications Commission
445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
More FCC Contact Information...
Phone:  1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY:  1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax:  1-866-418-0232
- Privacy Policy
- Website Policies & Notices
- Required Browser Plug-ins
- Freedom of Information Act